Track artwork

Cosmic Beach Club Vol. 6 - vinyl-only

The Robot Scientists on July 27, 2013 15:01

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1515
Comments 15
Favoritings 85
Downloads 4 191
Report copyright infringement

In 7 Sets

View all

In 45 Groups

View all

More tracks by The Robot Scientists

Giorgio Moroder Support Rockhal 10.07.2014, Vinyl-Only

Something Spæcial Vol.15 By Tronik Youth

Markus Schneider - DizzyKittyClub @Wohnzimmer HD June 2004



View all

After our Cosmic Beach Club Vol. 5 from last week we now bring you the next one in the series:

1. Tanner Ross - The blame game feat. Slow Hands (Pillow Talk & Jesse Remix)
2. Naum Gabo - Galena
3. Scratch Massive feat. Jimmy Somerville - Take me there (Instrumental Extended Version)
4. Kid Machine - Lost discotheque lovers
5. Aeroplane - Aeroplane
6. Grand Prix - Grand prix
7. Stefano E. Bene feat. Maja - Forever in my dreams
8. Emile Strunz - Elan vital
9. Depeche Mode - Never let me down again (Split Mix)
10. Philosophy of Sound - Younger lover
11. Monitor 66 - Triscuits (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
12. Mugwump - God is gracious
13. The Revenge - Just be good to Mario
14. Pulp Disco & The Outcasts - Journeys into the bright world
15. Avanti - Cabezaurio
16. Mario Moretti - In love with nebula
17. Ste Spandex ft. Sarah Bates - Freak for you
18. Alena - Changes (Ron Basejam Remix)
19. David August - On my mind
20 . Psychemagik - Valley of paradise (Rayko Mix)

"Cosmic Beach Club Vol. 6 - vinyl-only" by The Robot Scientists is licensed under a Creative Commons License


15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at