Track artwork

DJ Return - Deep in Cider

TheReturn on July 17, 2011 11:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 509
Comments 9
Favoritings 7
Downloads 72

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 29 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by TheReturn

    DJ Return - A Message From The Eighties

    DJ Return - Woo Ha Mixtape Vol.2

    DJ Return - Natural Selection 001

    DJ Return - Bounce, Rap, Break, Roll

    DJ Return - What You Need

    Cider can be a winter drink as much as it can be a summer drink. All you need to do is chuck in some cinnamon and heat it up. That's what I've done with this mix, taken some summer flavors and heated them up to generate some warmth in these cold winter months. Enjoy!

    1. Joe – Twice [Hessle Audio 2011)
    2. DJ Nature – Everybody [Golf Channel 2010
    3. Recloose – Antares [Rush Hour 2010]
    4. Soul Clap – Fallin From the Sky [2010]
    5. Tevo Howard – Autumn Spell (Top Shelf September Mix) [Rush Hour 2011]
    6. Rudoulpho – Touch Me [Atlantic 1992]
    7. Carter Brothers – Full Disco Jacket (Main Mix) [Rush Hour 2011]
    8. Inkswel – Get To My Party [Boogie Bash 2011]
    9. Tek Box – Move Your Hips (Idjut Boys Edit) [Glassgow Undergroun 2007]
    10. Krystal Klear – Tried For Your Love (Hudson Mohawke Remix) [All City Records 2010]
    11. Jamie Grind – Saw The Light ft Hackman [Fortified Audio 2011]
    12. The CBs – The Finding (Doorly Garage Rub) [Jam City 2010]
    13. Wookie – The Battle ft Lain (MJ Cole Unreleased Vocal Mix) [2000]
    14. Julio Bashmore – Battle for Middle You [PMR 2011]
    15. Striktly Dubz – Realize [Striktly Dubz 1999]
    16. Jimmy Edgar - +NXTLVLNXTLVL [Non Plus Records 2010]


    7 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at