Track artwork

Calardo & Grant - Miami Meltdown

theoretic on June 06, 2011 22:27


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by theoretic

    Rank 1 feat. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. - Airwave (Theoretically Ten Minutes of Freedom Mix)

    Uppermost feat. Calvin Harris - Flashback (Theoretically Promo Mix)

    Tony Dee x Basement Jaxx - Jump Jump (Theoretically Wild Mix) [PVW]

    Tube & Berger - Imprint of Pleasure (Theoretically Primal Edit) [PVW]

    David Helpling feat. Matt Hales - All Things End (Theoretically Surrounded Mashup) [PVW]

    View all

    The second of three mixes that I compiled with friend Paul Calardo under the name Calardo & Grant.

    Complete Tracklist:

    01. LMFAO feat. Pitbull - I'm in Miami Bitch (Calardo & Grant Meltdown Mix)
    02. Patrick Seeker - The Lights of Miami (Extended Club Mix)
    03. Latino Session - Miami Sunshine (DJ Slash Remix)
    04. Denim J feat. Eyes of Love - Miami Beach (Mahjong Extended Mix)
    05. N.E.R.D. vs. The Martin Brothers - Dum Anti Matter (Diaga Bootleg)
    06. Queen vs. The Miami Project - Another One Bites the Dust (DJ Pedro & Oliver Berger Remix)
    07. Robbie Rivera & Dero - Batucada (Dero & Robbie Rivera Mix)
    08. Will Smith - Miami (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
    09. Boris Rush - Miami Push (Bart Hendrix Bumppusher Remix)
    10. Robbie Rivera - Be Near (Club Mix)
    11. Sébastien Léger - Majuro (Original Mix)
    12. Sucker DJ's - Lotta Lovin' (EDX's Miami Sunset Mix)
    13. Sander Kleinenberg – This is Miami (Original Mix)
    14. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With the Red Face (Original Mix)

    Released by: Fifth Gear Media
    Release date: Dec 30, 2008

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at