Track artwork

The Skeptic

The New Regime on April 03, 2011 03:07

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 8445
Comments 18
Favoritings 22

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by The New Regime

    Touch Of Reality


    Don't Chase It

    Enjoy The Bitterness (REMIX)

    What Brings Us Down

    View all

    This SoundCloud set is The New Regime's second album "Speak Through The White Noise" and contains commentary and notes by the outfit's only member Ilan Rubin. Rubin plays, sings, and writes everything heard.

    Released by: COMMAND! Music
    Release/catalogue number: CMND-006
    Release date: Apr 5, 2011


    18 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at