Track artwork

Polar Bear - Peepers

TheLeafLabel on December 01, 2009 09:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2732
Comments 10
Favoritings 34
Downloads 673

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by TheLeafLabel

    Wildbirds & Peacedrums - The Offbeat

    Julia Kent - Tourbillon

    Sebastian Rochford & Brian Eno - Dream Nails

    Nancy Elizabeth - The Last Battle

    Roll The Dice meets Pole - Calling Dub Workers

    View all

    'Peepers' is the title track from UK jazz band Polar Bear's fourth album, set for release in March 2010. Led by percussionist Sebastian Rochford, the London based band were Mercury nominated for 2005's album Held On The Tips Of Fingers.

    The band line up is completed by tenor saxophonists Pete Wareham (also in Acoustic Ladyland with Rochford) and Mark Lockheart, double bassist Tom Herbert (The Invisible) and electronics/guitarist innovator Leafcutter John.

    Released by: The Leaf Label
    Release/catalogue number: BAY 74CD
    Release date: Mar 1, 2010
    ISRC: GB-CKB-10-07406


    8 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at