Track artwork

schenk du uns die drinks ein und ich, ich schütte dir mein herz aus...

thekais on February 26, 2013 21:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6334
Comments 110
Favoritings 177
Downloads 621

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 21 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by thekais

    hetero und männlich. blass und arm. weil ich bleibe wie ich war.

    thekais @ calling // ringlokschuppen // Bielefeld // 21.02.14

    thekais warm-up set @ the art of...gerd janson // 21.02.14

    ich denk an das, was Du empfiehlst: "talent borrows, genius steals".

    und sie sagte: "wer einem alles geben kann, kann einem auch alles nehmen."

    View all

    ein mixtape VIII.

    gewidmet meinem bruder mirko. meinem freund philip. meinem freund kruno. nuff said.

    hallo ihr. wenn ihr einen link hinter den tracks findet, könnt ihr die tracks als free download laden. lasst ein like, einen kommentar oder sonstige liebesbekundungen da. freuen sich die musiker.
    ich hoffe mein kleines mixtape gefällt auch wieder ein wenig. danke für euren support. nuff said.

    if you find a link behind the tracks, you can download the tracks as a free download. hope you like my mixtape. thanks for the support.

    https://www.facebook.com/goforthekais

    01 - The Irrepressibles - New World
    02 - HAIM - Forever
    03 - HAIM - Forever (Dan Lissvik Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/haimtime/forever-dan-lissvik-remix )
    04 - Chromatics - Cherry ( https://soundcloud.com/johnnyjewel/chromatics-cherry )
    05 - Whitney Houston - I wanna Dance With Somebody (Death Metal Disco Scene Remake)
    06 - Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Monsieur Adi Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/monsieuradi/lana-del-rey-born-to-die)
    07 - Justin Timberlake - Like I Love You (Pete Oak Remake) ( https://soundcloud.com/pete-oak/justin-timberlake-like-i-love )
    08 - rampue - Cold Rice ( https://soundcloud.com/rampue/cold-rice)
    09 - Niconé & Sascha Braemer - Cold World (Kai Kurve Remix) ( https://soundcloud.com/stilvortalent/nicon-sascha-braemer-cold)
    10 - NR& (Nomi, Rampa, &ME) - Broken Toy
    11 - Chasing Kurt - Money
    12 - Lou Kasard feat. Benno - Once Upon
    13 - Woodkid - Iron (Gucci Vump Remix)
    14 - MØENSTER - WØELFES EDIT ( https://soundcloud.com/gunjahdj/m-enster-delone-edit )
    15 - Dayton - Chressdach ( https://soundcloud.com/daytonmusic/dayton-chressdach-original-mix )
    16 - Benjamin Francis Leftwich - Pictures (Tom B. Edit) ( https://soundcloud.com/tom-b-dusteddecks/pictures-tom-b-edit )
    17 - Stefan Biniak - The Read All About It Bootleg ( Stefan Biniak - The Read All About It Bootleg )
    18 - Be Major - Miss Words (Patty Kay Remix) ( https://soundcloud.com/pattykay/alex-luci-n-moac-miss-words )
    19 - Adele - Someone like you (Bodega Edit)
    20 - Bloc Party - Signs [Electrohertz Love Rework] ( https://soundcloud.com/electro-hertz/block-party-signs-electrohertz )
    21 - Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Heimat (Robag's Turmkolle Rekksmow)
    22 - Anja Schneider feat. Cari Golden - Something Thats For Life ( https://soundcloud.com/mixmag-1/anja-schneider-feat-cari )
    23 - Dama & Raabe - Chordula ( Dama & Raabe-Chordula (Original mix) Nulectric Records by Dama und Raabe)
    24 - Softcash - A Boy Is Not Enough
    25 - Rihanna - Stay (Vamos Art Edit) ( https://soundcloud.com/vamos-art/rihanna-stay-vamos-art-edit )
    26 - Art Of Shades - All Away (Feat. Soukaïna) ( https://soundcloud.com/art-of-shades/all-away-feat-souka-na )
    27 - Casino Times - I Wanna Know (Dave DK Remix)
    28 - Rockford Inc - Please Stay (Who Is 121 Mix)
    29 - Essáy - Crying At Day
    30 - Max Cooper Feat. Braids - Automaton (Ghosting Season Remix)
    31 - Rone - Parade
    32 - Lana Del Rey - Video Games (Joy Orbison Remix)
    33 - Apparat - Song of Los
    34 - Four Tet - Lion (Jamie XX Remix)
    35 - Depeche Mode - Somebody

    110 Comments

    110 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00