hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

The Final Edition Radio Hour. In the tradition of National Lampoon, Spinal Tap, Spy Magazine and South Park: Satire With Teeth.

The Final Edition Radio Hour is the creation of acclaimed satirist Tony Hendra and Jeff Kreisler (Bill Hicks Spirit Award, author of "Get Rich Cheating") and uses the writing and performing talent of the amazing contributors from TheFinalEdition.com.

The Final Edition Radio Hour can be heard thrice-weekly on the Progressive Voices Channel on TuneIn, once weekly on PRN.fm, and forever and for always on iTunes & pod bean & soundcloud & more.

Go here: http://tinyurl.com/tferadio

thefinaledition The Final Edition, New York, United States

Follow
  • A Comment on thefinaledition's
    Play
    Facebook Unconscious
    on April 09, 2012 18:45

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00