@playlist artwork

Tangled Up [lp]

10 tracks, 30.43 theelectrichealingsound on July 02, 2012 06:51

The Electric Healing Sound are a minimalist garage rock band from San Diego, CA and based in Tijuana, B.C, MX. fronted by Ricky Soltero and including Aldair Cerezo (lead guitar), Miguel Ahuage (percussion) and Eric Curiel (bass).

Influenced heavily by 60's garage rock bands as well as late 80's indie rock noise makers. The Electric Healing Sound have developed a collection of songs that showcase their bi-polar musical personality. Their repertoire range from one chord songs squealing with feedback to sweet full-on pop songs and everything in between.

Tangled Up is the debut record of The Electric Healing Sound recorded at Electric Orange Studios and Mastered at Pandemonium-Recorders by Andrew Montoya [Beaters, The Sess, Ale Mania]

Track Listing:

1. Victory
2. Come Clean
3. Tangled Up
4. Do It Again
5. Sure Thing
6. Eiffel Tower
7. Im Not Your Man
8. Woman #3
9. Perfume
10. European Song

*organ on track 6,7 and 10 by Luisa Riedel
**drums played by Cesar Ortiz

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Andrew Montoya
Cassette available via Workerbee Records


contact info:

Cholo Punks [2012]

Art Design by Zophie Felina

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at