Track artwork

Deadman Blends 03 - 808 B2B EYECoN

808yyc on December 18, 2012 04:28

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 904
Comments 26
Favoritings 46
Downloads 1 88

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 49 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by 808yyc

    The Safari Dub Show: Episode003 feat. EYECoN & 808 | Hosted by Illfitted | DubplateFM | July 7 2014

    The Arka Audio Show | RoodFM | EYECoN & 808 | July-06-2014

    The Arka Audio Show | RoodFM | EYECoN & 808 | June-08-2014

    The Arka Audio Show | RoodFM | 808 / EYECoN b2b Brodestroya | May-04-14

    Sub Chakra Radio @ RWD.FM Podcast 002 | 04 24 14 | 808yyc & Metafloor

    View all

    "Music rots when it gets too far from the dance. Poetry atrophies when it gets too far from music" ~Ezra Pound

    What we provide is an atmosphere... of orchestrated pulse which works on people in a subliminal way. Under its influence I've seen shy debs and severe dowagers kick off their shoes and raise some wholesome hell. ~Meyer Davis, about his orchestra

    Music is the wine which inspires one to new generative processes, and I am Bacchus who presses out this glorious wine for mankind and makes them spiritually drunken. ~Ludwig van Beethoven

    Deadman (King Midas Sound Death Dub) – Shackleton [Honest Jons]
    Tarnished – Thelem [Osiris Music UK]
    Point Of No Return – Killawatt & Thelem [Black Box]
    Together In Dust – Icicle [Shogun Audio]
    Sin Six – UNCO [Dub]
    Twilight Horizons – Seven [Black Box]
    Tiger Foot – Ben Verse [Crunch]
    Ships Feat. MC Zulu – Mr. Geography [Crude]
    Epidemic – Perverse [Macabre Unit]
    Nights Like This (Icicle Remix) – Icona Pop [Mercury]
    On My Own – LX One [Wheel & Deal]
    Destruction – Youngsta [Tempa]
    Salvage – Asylum [Uprise Audio]
    Brainstem – Proxima [Tempa]
    Ghost Ship – TMSV & June Miller [Black Box]
    Can I Say (Seven Remix) – Mr. Geography [Crude]
    Bone Head – Clarity [Tribe12]
    Poseidon – Youngsta [Tempa]
    The Divide – Kryptic Minds [Osiris Music UK]
    Fonica – Daega Sound [Crude]
    Route 66 – Calski [Overcooked]
    Presomnal – Coleco [Sakoon]
    Tundra Feat. Shima – J. Robinson [Tribe12]
    Civil War Feat. Jamakabi (Shredexx Remix) – Core [Aquatic Lab]
    First Light – Biome [Black Box]
    F**king Insanity – Perverse [Macabre Unit]
    Color Blind Feat. Rani – Amit [Metalheadz]
    Momentum (Gutcha Remix) – Boofy [Vulcan Audio]
    Mysticism – J. Robinson [Tribe12]
    Rain Dance – Tallan [Dub]
    Exodus – Catacombs & Knowledge [Innamind]
    The Life You Chose (Distance Remix) – DJ Madd [Black Box]
    I Aesepthism (INFRA Remix) – Substep Infrabass [Crude]
    Unseen – Occult & Pheral [Macabre Unit]
    Cryosphere – Perverse & eleven8 [Macabre Unit]
    Late Night Blues Feat. Rider Shafique – Kahn [DEEP MEDi]
    Lost Time (Congi Remix) – Nanobyte [Innamind]
    Times Strange Feat. Rider Shafique – Submotion Orchestra [Exceptional]
    New Reality – Laurine Frost [Thema]


    EYECoN -


    26 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at