Track artwork


THE SLAMMER on February 11, 2013 04:58

0.00 / 6.26
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 49

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by THE SLAMMER

    "The Fallout Prelude"

    Recorded with the Progressive Metal Band, "Leaving Ground"

    Tomas Antonio Reyes: Bass Guitar
    Manny Rivas 2: Drums
    Brandon James Wedel: Guitar
    Gabriel Michael Taguiran: Guitar
    Steven Lee Gross: Vocals

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at