Track artwork

The Equalizers Mixtape December '12

The Equalizers (Official) on December 02, 2012 15:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 957
Comments 10
Favoritings 28
Downloads 170
Report copyright infringement

In 3 Sets

More tracks by The Equalizers (Official)

Chillin' with The Equalizers Vol. 3 - Sunset Vibes

Chillin' with The Equalizers Vol. 3 - Daylight Moods

Sounds Good Radio Show [Nitro 102.5]

Saccao & Pao feat. Jazzyfunk - Come Back Home (The Equalizers Remix) [Sleazy Deep] - OUT NOW

The Equalizers Feat. Ten Sharp - You [The Sound Of Everything] - OUT NOW

View all

this is the sixth mixtape #006 by the equalizers including Tropical, Nu-Disco & Deep House tunes as well as a dance classic from the past!

mixtape #006 was exclusively broadcasted on

Tracklist Mixtape #006 December 2012
1. New Organic Band feat. Jerry Kent - Come Together All Night Long
2. Chris Rea - Driving Home For Christmas (Lawrence Djehdian Remix)
3. Sister S - Living Ecstasy (Norinton Remix)
4. Sophie Ellis Bextor - Murder On The Dance Floor (Deepjack Remix)
5. Only Children - Falling (Original Mix)
6. Ramboiage - Inside Your Love
7. Loverdose - I Remember (Original Mix)
8. Patrick Bodhi & Frankie J Dickens - Same Old Story (Original Mix)
9. Urban Cone - Deja Vu (Vinjette Remix)
10. Daniel Solar - Burning Up (Original Mix)
11. Sharam Jey - Like Nobody Does (Original Mix)
12. Edwin Van Cleef - All I Think About Is You (Original Mix)
13. Sultan & Tommyboy feat. Zara - Beithu (Add2Basket Mix)
14. Climbers - Equal Responsibility (Original Mix)

Released by: the-equalizers
Release date: Dec 1, 2012


10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at