Track artwork

Let Me Drown

The Death Of Pop on April 10, 2013 19:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 85 12389
Comments 6
Favoritings 51
Downloads 2 172

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by The Death Of Pop

    Phoenix remix (Laura Doggett)

    Key Of Three



    Sally (Tombola Edition)

    View all

    The Death Of Pop are Angus James & Oliver James.

    Drums by Thom James.

    Produced by The Death Of Pop.

    Artwork by George Abram.

    Released 10th April 2013


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at