Track artwork

Limited Time (Album Sampler) - Available now!

the Beat Broker on May 01, 2013 06:42

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 2018
Comments 21
Favoritings 56

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by the Beat Broker

    Classy Dancer X

    Come Back To Me

    Classy Dancer IX

    Classy Dancer VIII

    the Beat Broker - Classy Dancer VII

    View all

    the Beat Broker is proud to announce his debut album 'Limited Time' on Bear Funk. The album will be released on double vinyl and digital download. Digital download includes one bonus track.

    a1 Beat to the Street (5:57)
    a2 Deep Breath (5:59)
    b1 Energy (6:14)
    b2 High Life (6:24)
    c1 Summer In A Day (6:15)
    c2 Departure (6:16)
    d1 Believe It (6:48)
    d2 New Visions (6:28)

    Rolling Thunder (* Digital only bonus track)

    All tracks written and produced by Ryan Bishop
    Recorded at Dream Chimney Headquarters SF (2011-12)
    Art Direction & Design by

    Available on junodownload, beatport, iTunes

    Buy now:

    Released by: Bear Funk
    Release/catalogue number: BFKLP025
    Release date: May 13, 2013


    20 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at