@playlist artwork

Luca Morris - Relax EP

4 tracks, 18.40 terminalm on January 20, 2014 10:51

Support from Adam Beyer, Nick Curly, Fatboy Slim, Hot Since 82, Tensnake, Anja Schneider, Karotte, Oliver $, Mark Knight, Kaiserdisco, SIS; Supernova, Mendo, Sidney Charles, Satoshi Tomiie...

Out on beatport: http://btprt.dj/11ZFu5h
Out on vinyl: http://bit.ly/11ZFwtK

Our Italian artist Luca Morris can surely relax now. This is already his 4. release for Monika Kruse's label and definitely no end in sight. Besides supporting Juventus Turin and running his own label Polar Noise (together with Paul C) he is busier with his dj gigs than ever. So he was relaxed enough to work on these 4 fantastic tracks, all different but still showcasing his trademark style.


Released by: Terminal M
Release/catalogue number: TERM108

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at