Track artwork

FINAL FRONTIER: SUMMER 2013 MIX (including unreleased tracks) FREE DL

Technicolor Lenses on June 25, 2013 19:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 887
Comments 9
Favoritings 1 28
Downloads 76
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

More tracks by Technicolor Lenses


Technicolor Lenses - Oracle

No More Monopoly

Walking On

Lost in Sound Exclusive Mix

View all

New songs from members of Technicolor Lenses, a special offering for the blazing heat of summer, and festivities therein.
Brought to you by B RiddimZ (production), CaveWoman (production and vocals), Esseks (production/guitar), and Jackson Whalan (production/vocals/mixing, with guest vocals by TinaKristina.
Brought to you in partnership with Planet Cognac
Download, get you some.
Track Listing:
1. Scattered Luminosity (B RiddimZ and Jackson Whalan)
2. Eyes in the Sky: International Day of Peace (Technicolor Lenses)
3. Tending to the Sword (B RiddimZ)
4. The Hunt (Esseks)
5. Whiplash (Esseks)
6. Space Cookie (CaveWoman)
7. Cosmic Odyssey (B RiddimZ, CaveWoman, TinaKristina, Jackson Whalan)
8. Final Frontier (B RiddimZ, Jackson Whalan)
9. That Jazz (Esseks)


9 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at