Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


SYMPLOYDS (Electronic LIVE Music) is a electronic music project by MARCELO NASCIMENTO and MARINA MUNHOZ.

Duo recently released in May of this year its first single called LIGHTHOUSE. The name is new but the experience already is of some years singing in nocturnal houses and clubs of the inland of São Paulo (Brazil). Having as influence bands of pop, rock and groups of the years the 80's and 90's, SYMPLOYDS have as mirror in its proper compositions a little of the led one of Information Society, Erasure, Pet Shop Boys, Kon Kan, Skank (Brazil), among others.

The Single LIGHTHOUSE is total authorial, unpublished and can gratuitously be downloaded in the official site - www.symployds.com and so here!

Best regards

SYMPLOYDS (Electronic LIVE Music) é um projeto de música eletrônica formado por MARCELO NASCIMENTO e MARINA MUNHOZ.

O duo lançou recentemente em maio deste ano seu primeiro single chamado LIGHTHOUSE.

O nome é novo mas a experiência já é de vários anos cantando em casas noturnas e clubes do Interior de São Paulo.

Tendo como influência bandas de pop, rock e grupos dos anos 80 e 90 o SYMPLOYDS tem como espelho em suas composições próprias um pouco da levada de Information Society, Erasure, Pet Shop Boys, Kon Kan, Skank, entre outros.

O Single LIGHTHOUSE é totalmente autoral, inédito e pode ser baixado gratuitamente no site oficial - www.symployds.com e também aqui no SOUNDCLOUD

symployds Marcelo Nascimento, Jaú, Brazil


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at