Track artwork

Symbols Mix Series 001 - Kastle

Symbols Recordings on May 21, 2012 04:19

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 8862
Comments 45
Favoritings 248
Downloads 1521

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Symbols Recordings

    Kastle - Anything's Possible ft. Lotti (Lil Sad Remix)

    Invention - Kwerk

    Parables Volume Two (Compilation Mini-Mix)

    Sweater Beats & Vindata - Where You Are ft. Bella Hunter

    Vindata - ...For One To Follow EP (SMBL030)

    View all


    Kastle introduces his new label, Symbols Recordings, with the first edition of its mix series. There are a handful of forthcoming Symbols tracks along with other exclusives throughout the mix.


    01. iO & Lakosa - Got Some Game (Phuture Shock)
    02. Lazer Sword - Let's Work ft. Jimmy Edgar (Monkeytown)
    03. Jack Dixon - You Won't Let Me (Apollo)
    04. Placeholder - Don't U Know (Space Hardware)
    05. Maribou State - This Goes Under (Forthcoming Southern Fried)
    06. Jack Dixon - Lose Myself (Dauwd Remix) (Skint)
    07. Blind Prophet - What Do You Believe
    08. Dunes - You Again (Forthcoming Symbols)
    09. Boyfriend, Zebra Katz - W8WTF (Chaos In The CBD Remix) (Senseless)
    10. iO - Tough Luck Limit
    11. Grenier - I Would (Forthcoming Symbols)
    12. Brackles - Go Ahead ft. Meleka (Rinse)
    13. Sound Pelligrino Thermal Team - Ice Palace (Druid Cloak Remix)
    14. Kastle - Can't Explain (Symbols)
    15. Gullfisk - Green Waters (EPLP Remix) (Hot'N'Heavy)
    16. Anthony Valadez - Under Water ft. Mar & The Park (Full Crate Remix) (Plug)
    17. JMSN - Alone (Kastle Remix)
    18. Coni - Crush (ClekClekBoom)
    19. Jason Burns - Listening (Forthcoming Symbols)
    20. Walter Ego - Rebounds (Forthcoming Symbols)
    21. Sub Focus - Out The Blue (XXXY Remix) (RAM)
    22. Kodiak - Spreo Superbus (Girl Unit Remix) (Numbers)
    23. Druid Cloak - Heart Of The Wild (Forthcoming Symbols)
    24. Jaw Jam - Rain (Percapella Mix)
    25. Sweatson Klank - Always You (Project Mooncircle)

    Follow Kastle:

    Follow Symbols:

    Released by: Symbols Recordings
    Release date: May 21, 2012


    44 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at