@playlist artwork

SVET009: Kelpe - I Felt Fuzzy EP

6 tracks, 23.22 Svetlana Industries on March 08, 2012 14:20

Svetlana Industries presents its latest release from Kelpe, with remixes by BNJMN, Cupp Cave and Naïve Machine.

Kelpe is a relative veteran in electronic music terms, releasing his first record back in 2003. We've been fans of his music for a long term, especially the way they combine Dilla sensibilities with real dancefloor attack, so we were thrilled when he asked if we wanted to work with him. And when it's his best record in a long time we didn't hesitate. We're sure you'll agree.

Released by: Svetlana Industries
Release/catalogue number: SVET009
Release date: Apr 16, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at