Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Suicide Silence is an American extreme metal band from Riverside, California. The group consists of vocalist Mitch Lucker, guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, drummer Alex Lopez and bassist Dan Kenny. Formed in 2002, the band has released three full-length studio albums, one EP and seven music videos. The group has been met with a great amount of praise and favorable reviews while even during 2009, Suicide Silence was awarded with the Revolver Golden God award for "Best New Talent".

SuicideSilence Chris Garza, Corona, United States

  • The Black Crown 0 tracks, 0.00 SuicideSilence on October 28, 2011 21:55

    This set contains only private tracks.
  • No Time To Bleed 0 tracks, 0.00 SuicideSilence on August 05, 2010 21:34

    This set contains only private tracks.
  • The Cleansing 1 track, 0.33 SuicideSilence on July 19, 2010 23:49

    1. 1. 01 Revelations (Intro) 0.33 6477 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at