"Get It Tonight" EP release: September 7, 2012

For requests:

Sue Cho entered the Electronic Dance Music industry as a singer and songwriter in 2007 when she started working with Jon Pegnato. Although Sue had no previous professional recording experience, her long-standing love for dance music and 8 years of classical piano training quickly brought out her natural talents in both vocals and songwriting. Their first 2 releases, “Throw Me Down” and “Escape” marked the beginning of her continued success. She is now collaborating with renowned producers such as Robbie Rivera, Porter Robinson, Lazy Rich, Tommy Lee and DJ Bam Bam, while working on her solo projects with the label Illeven Eleven. Her songs have been supported and played by world-renowned DJs such as Tiesto and have reached the top 100 downloads on Beatport countless times.

One of Sue’s most unique assets is the diversity she offers with her vocals and lyrics. She can be heard singing sultry vocals in one song and then screaming out punchy, punky raps in another. Her lyrics are never predictable, ranging from explicitly sexual content to depicting the core of an emotional conundrum.

Sue is building a strong female vocalist presence in an industry that is predominantly based around male producers and DJs. She also continues to push the boundaries of clubs and electronic events with her solid live vocal performances. There is no doubt why she has become one of the most in-demand vocalists in the industry and will keep bringing something new and fresh to the music world.

SueCho   Sue Cho, Los Angeles, United States

  • Henry Aya, Sue Cho - We Are Artwork

    Henry Aya, Sue Cho - We Are

    SueCho on November 28, 2013 23:32
  • Denny Berland, Sue Cho - Nasty Girl Artwork

    Denny Berland, Sue Cho - Nasty Girl

    SueCho on August 29, 2013 06:48
  • Revolvr, Sue Cho - Who's Gonna Save Us Artwork

    Revolvr, Sue Cho - Who's Gonna Save Us

    SueCho on December 20, 2011 21:51
  • FREE DOWNLOADS! 9 tracks, 45.20 SueCho on June 18, 2013 19:05

    1. 1. Rameses B, Sue Cho - Take Me Away 4.49 3052 plays
    2. 2. WLDO, Sue Cho - Sing It Back (Cover, Free Download) 6.07 1881 plays
    3. 3. Riot Ten & Sue Cho - Like A Boss (FREE DL) 2.25 2334 plays
    4. 4. Distantt, Sue Cho - With Me (Original Mix) FREE DOWNLOAD 6.12 3032 plays
    5. 5. Singularity & Sue Cho - Calling (FREE DOWNLOAD) 5.38 3501 plays
    6. 6. DJ Kue, Sue Cho - Never Forget - Vocal Mix (FREE DOWNLOAD) 5.15 7012 plays
    7. 7. Paul Anthony, ZXX, Sue Cho - Deep Inside (Jorge Jaramillo Re-Edit) FREE DOWNLOAD 6.04 2463 plays
    8. 8. Sporty-O and Sue Cho - Rockerman (Curtis B Original Mix) FREE DOWNLOAD 3.56 2244 plays
    9. 9. Scooter & LaVelle, Sue Cho - Took Your Night (Club Mix) 4.49 3059 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at