Track artwork

Angel Esteban Presents Darkness Simphony - Deep Sounds To The Dark Beats/Part 03 - Dark Beats (Free)

SUBURBAN SOUND.RECORDINGS on March 19, 2013 02:08

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 437
Comments 5
Favoritings 16
Downloads 1 88
Report copyright infringement

In 7 Sets

View all

In 69 Groups

View all


Angel Esteban - SuburbanParade 018 with Daniel Lesden (JOOF Recordings / Suburban Sound Bookings)

Duologic vs Phenotype - Kaleidoscope (VM18 & Remo Licastro RELAX Remix)

Duologic VS Phenotype - Kaleidocospe (Koorie Remix)

Duologic vs Phenotype - Kaleidoscope (Duologic Remix)

Duologic vs Phenotype - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)

View all

6 hours 27 minutes 28 seconds of live music mixed by Angel Esteban!


"Deep Sounds to the Dark Beats" In this manner we called this new collection of sounds of the compilation of Angel Esteban. In this occasion Volume 4 of these after more than six years because his unpublished provisional withdrawal in 2007. The previous with a duration of little more than 2 hours will be short beside this new edition of more than 5 hours where Angel deploys his sounding more personal and characteristic from chill or ambient, progressive house to trance sounds contundes as Psy Progressive, Tech Trance or Melodic..all spiced up always stylish and technical of mixing full of energy and strength, one of the best TRANCE artist in Spain.

A journey of 90 bpm to 137 in which Angel has chosen the most important tracks for him in this year 2012 and some essentials in your career to date and he consider the most relevant artists at this time within the international scene .

This compilation has been recorded exclusively with traditional methods without the use of added technologie such as computers, controllers ..
This is the only way you can see the real talent of the artists!

More info:

Tracklist Angel Esteban Presents Darkness Simphony / Deep Sounds To The
Dark Beats

Part 03 - Dark Beats 02:11:23s

1. Ivan G.M – De Regreso a Venus (Original Mix)
2. Ovnimoon – The Source (Original Mix)
3. Lyctum – Future Intelligence (Original Mix)
4. John 00 Fleming – Mustang (Original Mix)
5. The Digital Blonde – Seranade (Original Mix)
6. Darkboy – Darker Sades Of Black (Liquid Soul Remix)
7. Middle Mode – Age of Chance (Sonic Entity Remix)
8. Lyctum – Spirit Form (Original Mix)
9. John 00 Fleming vs E-clip – Sym*bol*ism (Original Mix)
10. Lyctum – The Mystic Dream (Original Mix)
11. Ghost Rider & Megamind – The Way Out (Original Mix)
12. John 00 Fleming – The 10th life (Artifact 303 Remix)
13. Relativ – Visionary (Original Mix)
14. E-clip – Existence (Original Mix)
15. Simbolic & Vertical Mode – Time Traveller (Original Mix)
16. Reaky – Magnum Orca (Activa Remix)
17. Ace Ventura – Genesis (Flegma & Nerso Remix)
18. Micky Noise – Balkanizator (Original Mix)
19. Nerso & Relativ – Intergalactic Voyage (Original Mix)
20. E-clip – Salva Divinorum (Original Mix)
21. Talpa – The Moon (Flegma & Nerso Remix)
22. Ace Ventura – Dark Matter (E-clip Remix)
23. Man With No Name _ Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)
24. NASA & Multiphase – Unfamiliar Patterns (Original Mix)
25. Jonn 00 Fleming feat Intervurtz– Trancelucent (Original Mix)
26. Carmina Burana – O Fortuna (Wizzy Noise Bootleg)


5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at