hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

"Austin and Paul are Subtle Mind. This California based bass music duo released their debut EP Gravitate on TUBA November 11th, 2013. Their sophisticated, rich, and mature interpretation of deep bass music has been supported by forefront DJs/producers TRUTH, Joe Nice, BunZer0, DJ Chefal, Crises, Bakir, and Gantz."

Subtle Mind on SUB.FM every other Friday from 11pm - 1am PST (6-8am GMT, 2-4am EST)

Booking/Contact: subtlemindmusic@gmail.com

Subtle Mind Subtle Mind, SF/LA, United States

Follow
  • Subtle Mind - Cold Snap (clip) Artwork

    Subtle Mind - Cold Snap (clip)

    Subtle Mind on February 05, 2014 21:29

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00