Track artwork

Camo + Krooked- Change Me (Submorphics Remix) [HOSPITAL RECORDS] out now!

Submorphics on March 11, 2012 19:48

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 4442
Comments 31
Favoritings 1 153

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 28 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Submorphics

    Pacific Heights (free download inside!)

    Higher Ground ft. T.R.A.C. (BBC Radio1 clip) [Liquid V]

    Burning Love (Lenzman Remix) (BBC Radio1 clip) [Liquid V]

    Burning Love (Out now on Liquid V)

    Hurt So Bad (Out now on Liquid V)

    View all

    Camo + Krooked- Between the Lines LP [Hospital Records]

    released March 19th, 2012

    Camo & Krooked return to the fore with "Between The Lines"; an immense
    fourteen-track remix album which takes their award-winning debut on
    Hospital "Cross The Line" to a whole new level fresh for
    2012.Featuring remixes from such artists as: High Maintenance, BCee,
    InsideInfo, Submorphics, Metrik, Mind Vortex, Smooth, Sub Zero, Fred V
    & Grafix, Funtcase and Dead Battery, as well as some exclusive tracks
    from the boys themselves, the album draws on talent new and old and
    touches on a range of different sounds and styles for the ultimate
    remix package.

    Amongst the selection we have the liquid, lilting atmospheric remix of
    "Afterlife" from BCee, the dark, tech-y twisted take on "Anubis" by
    InsideInfo and the deeper sounds of Submorphics' "Change Me".
    Alongside this is the gritty, jump up flavour of Sub Zero's re-work of
    "Run Riot", the magnificent distortions of Mind Vortex's remix of
    "Cryptkeeper" and the exuberant, synth-screeching cacophony of
    Funtcase's remix of "Hot Pursuit". Fellow Hospital signings Fred V &
    Grafix take the torch and step up with a lush, twinkling take on "All
    Fall Down (feat. Shaz Sparks)".

    Original material from Camo & Krooked themselves includes "Dusk To
    Dawn", "Further Away" and a savvy slower tempo re-work of "In The
    Future (feat. Jenna G and Futurebound)" which becomes "Lost In The

    01 Get Dirty (Smooth remix)
    02 Lost In The Future
    03 Dusk To Dawn
    04 Afterlife (BCee remix)
    05 Cross The Line (Metrik remix)
    06 Anubis (Inside Info remix)
    07 Further Away
    08 Run Riot (Sub Zero remix)
    09 Cryptkeeper (Mind Vortex remix)
    10 All Fall Down (Fred V & Grafix remix)
    11 Hot Pursuit (Funtcase remix)
    12 Watch It Burn (High Maintenance Remix)
    13 Change Me (Submorphics remix)
    14 Hot Pursuit (Dead Battery remix)

    15 Menace (Mefjus remix)
    16 Portal (Subwave remix)
    17 Make The Call (dnb mix)
    18 The Lesson (Body & Soul vs Fourward remix)
    19 Hot Pursuit (Cazio remix)

    Released by: Hospital Records
    Release/catalogue number: NHS206
    Release date: Mar 19, 2012


    31 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at