A classically-trained keyboardist and working musician based in Chicago, STUNNA (aka J. Cappo) has crafted his own unique sound within the fast-paced world of Drum + Bass music. With a number of strong releases on various high-profile labels coupled with a solid Stateside and international touring schedule under his belt, this Grammy-nominated, URB 'Next 100' producer and host of BASSDRIVE Radio's popular weekly 'GREENROOM' show is determined to spread his own sound as well as exclusive tracks from talent around the world. As his prolific catalogue of solo productions, collaborations and remixes has gained global support from DOC SCOTT, LTJ BUKEM, FABIO, MARKY, LOXY, NOOKIE, BIG BUD, MARCUS INTALEX, CALIBRE and many more, it's going to be another busy year ahead…..

Catch STUNNA live in 'THE GREENROOM' Wednesdays 2-5pm (Chicago) / 8-11pm (London) on www.bassdrive.com


(available as vinyl and/or digital release):

- LOWRISE SOUNDS: ['LowRise Sounds Vol. 2'] "ILLEGAL"
- LIQUID DROPS: ['Liquid Colors Vol. 3'] "L.N.R."
- TELLURIC: "Soulcatcher" (ft. Place 42)
- CUT MUSIC: "Dark Blue" (DFRNT): Stunna Rmx
- IM:LTD: ['Take Some Time' EP v/a]: "Forecast Dub"
- DROIDSONG RECORDINGS: "Between The Cracks (Quadratic): Stunna Rmx
- RUBIK DIGITAL: "Minimalized" (Heavy1): Stunna Rmx
- OMNI MUSIC ['New Beginnings']: "Dawn" (Stunna + Eschaton)
- ROTATION DEEP ['Definitions Of The Deep 3']: "When Soldiers Cry" (Minor Rain): Stunna Rmx
- LIQUID DROPS: ['Liquid Colors Vol. 2'] "So Weak" (Stunna + Tyler Straub)
- NIGHTWORKS MUSIC: "Closer" (Plusk): Stunna Rmx
- LIQUID DROPS: "Sun Rising" (mSdoS): Stunna Rmx
- BEAT 70 MUSIC LTD: "Maritime" (Beat 70): Stunna Rmx
- IM:LTD: "Different Strokes" (Quentin Hiatus): Stunna Rmx
- KILL INC: "Can't Hear The Words" (Freebird): Stunna Rmx
- FREE LOVE DIGI: "Stellar" (Aura): Stunna Rmx
- SOUL BROS: "Chasin' Dr. Row" (Rowpieces): Stunna Rmx
- IM:LTD: "Closer" (ArpXp feat Estel Luz): Stunna Rmx
- LIQUID TONES: "Transoceanic" (Invisible Landscape feat Stunna)
- SOUNDTRAX: Stunna + DFunk "Lost In The Rain" + "Losing You"
- ROTATION DEEP ['Definitions Of The Deep 2']: Deeper Connection "Hold Me Down" (Stunna Rmx)
- WESTBAY ['Looking Back 2 Look Forward']: Submorphics "Postmodern Soul" (Stunna Rmx), Submorphics "Wax Poetic" (Stunna Rmx)
- ABSYS DIGITAL: "Luminosity" (Parhelia): Stunna Rmx
- OMNI MUSIC: "Molecular" (Eschaton): Stunna Rmx
- IM:LTD: "Stratos" (Mortem): Stunna Rmx
- DNB ARENA ['Summer Selection 2011']: "We Got Burlingame" (Stunna + Tyler Straub)
- LEVITATED: "Orange To Red" (Stunna + Method One)
- PLUSH RECORDINGS: "Lost Notes" (Blueprint): Stunna's 'Found Notes' Rmx
- TOOLROOM: "The Red Sun" (Stunna + Indivision) + "Dance For Me" (Stunna + Indivision)
- SOUL DEEP RECORDINGS: "Sky High" (Stunna) + "Mind Control" (Stunna + Pipeline)
- ELEMENTAL MUSIC: "Breathe" (Real Transported Man + Labua X): Stunna Rmx
- LDNB: "Lookin' Back" (Stunna + Edward Oberon) + "Resistance" (Stunna + Pipeline)
- FOKUZ: "Altered Prospects" (Stunna + Paul St. Jack)
- HUSTLE AUDIO: ['The Connected EP Vol.1'] "Make It Right" (Stunna, Amaning, Sol. ID, Pipeline)
- NIGHTWORKS MUSIC: ['Emotive Remix EP'] "Zero Degrees" (Radicall): Stunna Rmx
- WESTBAY: ['Rise Americas Vol.2'] "State of Urgency" (Stunna + Sol. ID)
- OFFWORLD: ['Transmissions Vol.1'] "Stronger" (Stunna + Cybass)
- FUNK STAR: "Middle Of Nowhere" + "Remember (You + Me)"
- RUBIK DIGITAL: "Premonition" (Calculon + Kelly Dean): Stunna Rmx
- BASSDRIVE TUNES: "Aquarius" (Stunna) and "Ordinary People" (Stunna and Kharm)
- URBAN CHEMISTRY: ['Standard Gravity' compilation cd] "Can't U See" (Stunna and Bionic1)
- 31 RECORDS: "Edge Of The Night" (Stunna and Method One)
- TELLURIC: "Run" (ft. Place 42)
- BBE: ['Kings Of Drum+Bass' mix cd by Marky + 4Hero - vinyl, digi d/l] "Back In Time"
- VAMPIRE: ['Drumz Of The Damned' compilation cd] "Love Bizarre" (Stunna and Amaning)
- RED MIST: ['The Red And The Black' compilation cd] "Face The Night"
- OUTSIDER: ['The Age Of Outsiders Vol. 3' cd) "Back In Time"
- RESPECT RECS: ['Share Dreams' LP] "Have A Morning" (Stunna and Grinda and ZigZag)
- URBAN CHEMISTRY: ['Flammable Liquid' EP] "Waiting Game" (ft. Pipeline) + "Only U" (ft. Grandmarquee)
- TELLURIC: "Blackheart" (ft. Focus)
- TELLURIC: ('Telluric Activity Vol. 1' mix cd) "Blackheart" (ft. Focus)
- GOLDEN ORB: "Broken Rules" (Stunna and Kubatko)
- GOLDEN ORB: "Broken Rules" (Stunna and Kubatko): Operon rmx
- INFLUENZA: "Do U Remember" (Stunna and Peyo)
- SANTORIN: "Sweet Passion" (Stunna and Smote feat. Submorphics)
- VAMPIRE: ['Once Bitten Twice High' compilation cd] "Travelogue" (Stunna and Method One)
- LUCKY DEVIL: "Nightwatcher" (Stunna and Switch)
- VIBEZ: "Inside" (Stunna and FX909)
- BS1: "Landslide" (Stunna and Amaning): Blame rmx
- LEVITATED: ['Supersonic' compilation cd] "Phase-A-Matic" (Stunna and Amaning)
- RED MIST: ['The Sixth Extinction' compilation cd] "First Light" (Stunna and Smote feat. Submorphics)
- NEW IDENTITY: ['Deep Sound Vol. 1' DJ SS mix cd] "Confusion" (w/Contour)
- BASSWERK: ['Basswerk Sessions Vol. 3' various artists] "Frames Of Mind" (Stunna and Decade)
- BASSWERK: ['Basswerk Sessions Vol. 3' various artists] "Falling" (Stunna and Amaning)
- FOKUZ CD003: ['Chronicles of the Deep' various artists]
- HAVE-A-BREAK 012: "Dreamland" (Stunna and Matizz)
- 10.9 RECS: "The Place That Never Forgets" (Stunna and Decade)
- BIOS DIGITAL: "A Life Like This" (Stunna and Release)
- VIBEZ: ['Acoustixx' various artists] "Faith's Leap" (Stunna and Pipeline)
- FUTURE RETRO 004: "Just A Dream" (Stunna and Amaning) and "Mutual Life" (Stunna and Amaning)
- PHUNKFICTION 010: ['Eat Phunk' LP] "Degrees of Fortune" (Stunna and Pipeline)
- FOKUZ LP003: ['Chronicles of the Deep' various artists] "Together" (Stunna and Switch)
- LEVITATED 008: "Memento" (Stunna and Method One)
- FOKUZ LP 003: ['Chronicles of the Deep' various artists] Sampler: "Forever" (Stunna + Donnie Dubson)
- PHUZION 011: "Across the Divide" (Stunna and FX909) and "Walking On Air" (Stunna and Matizz)
- SIDECHAIN: "So Lovely" and "Green Keys" (Stunna, Mad Vibes, Jay Rome, Mechanic)
- STRICTLY-DIGITAL: ['Atmosphere 2' Nookie mix cd] "Northside"
- PHUNKFICTION 007: "Cant Go Back" (Stunna and Contour)
- DEFUNKED 027: "Floating Point" (Stunna and FX909)
- BIOS 001: "Neverlove" (Stunna and Contour)
- FOKUZ LTD 010: "Chase The Sun" (Stunna and J-Cut)
- FOKUZ LP001: ['Discoveries of the Deep' various artists] "Hallucinate" (Stunna and Release)
- PHUZION 002: "Rhodes Ahead" (Stunna and Bachelors Of Science)
- FORESTRY SERVICE: "Flying High" and "Silent Dub" (Stunna and Grandmarquee)
- STRICTLY-DIGITAL: "747", "Borderline Remix", "Breath Of Life" (Stunna and Pipeline), "Brokedown Palace", "Cold Fusion", "Excess", "Generations", "Secret Place"

More info/music available @:



Stunna   Chicago, United States

  • STUNNA Live in The Greenroom September 10 2014 Artwork

    STUNNA Live in The Greenroom September 10 2014

    Stunna on September 10, 2014 22:59
  • SundayNiteFever with STUNNA Live September 7 2014 Artwork

    SundayNiteFever with STUNNA Live September 7 2014

    Stunna on September 08, 2014 07:59
  • Play
    0.00 / 3.02
    Hide the comments
  • FridayNiteLive With STUNNA June 27 2014 Artwork

    FridayNiteLive With STUNNA June 27 2014

    Stunna on June 28, 2014 07:36

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at