Track artwork

09 Smoke Big Feat Godpawn

StrangerHaze on December 12, 2012 05:50

0.00 / 3.14
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by StrangerHaze

    17 Who We Are

    18 Where Will I Go

    07 Trapped

    08 Silence Feat Hopsin and Mizt3r Pu

    10 Get High

    View all

    Stranger Haze "The Substance"

    Stranger Haze's first full length studio release entitled "The Substance".

    This album features Hopsin, King Gordy, Potluck, T.O.N.E-Z, Mizt3r Purple, Godpawn, BubsTheKillah, Fresh Irbs, Delusional, Kronik, and more!!

    This album features production by BubsTheKillah, Fresh Irbs, 4Saken of Stranger Haze, Shy One, UnderRated of Potluck, Stir Crazy, DJ Suckafree, and more!!!

    This album features 18 tracks with over a hour of the freshest music from the underground from Stranger Haze.

    Track Listing

    Track Listing for "The Substance"

    1. Intro

    2. Substance

    3. Rise

    4. Take a Ride Remix Feat. Potluck and BeccaTastic

    5. Here and Now

    6. Wildboyz

    7. Trapped

    8. Silence Remix Feat. Hopsin and Mizt3r Purple

    9. Smoke Big Feat. Godpawn

    10. Get High

    11. Whats Up Feat Dirty Irby and BubsTheKillah

    12. FTP Feat. T.O.N.E-Z and Mizt3r Purple

    13. With a shovel Feat. King Gordy and Kronik

    14. Final Destination

    15. The Light Feat Delusional

    16. Better Dreams

    17. Who we are

    18. Where will I go

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at