Track artwork

Nick Devon - Steyoyoke Podcast #007

STEYOYOKE on August 12, 2012 20:31

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1639
Comments 23
Favoritings 63
Downloads 417

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by STEYOYOKE

    Steyoyoke Radioshow #031 by MPathy

    Ran Salman - Fractured Memories (Original Mix)

    Ran Salman - Fractured Memories (Soul Button Remix)

    Ran Salman - Fractured Memories (Patrick Podage Remix)

    Skena - The Next Act (Original Mix)

    View all

    Steyoyoke welcomes Nick Devon for this podcast episode. Well known as an expert, self-trained music engineer, Nick focuses on quality with emotive, complex tracks. In this podcast episode he delivers a great mix featuring tracks by UGLH, Kasbah Zoo, Doomwork, Matt Tolfrey, Maher Daniel just to name a few …
    Thank you Nick :)

    1. UGLH - I Wanted You (Original Mix)
    2. Kasbah Zoo - Make Me Dance (Original Mix)
    3. Matt Tolfrey and Maher Daniel - It Aint Over Yet (Gavin Herlihy remix)
    4. Nitin feat. Clayton Steele - On The Edge into the Darkness (ReKreation Remix)
    5. Dejan Milicevic - This One Is For The People
    6. Doomwork - Red Lips (Original Mix)
    7. Sean Danke - Breathe (Nick Devon Mix)
    8. Terranova - Question Mark (Adam Port Mix)
    9. Ross Couch - Turn It Up (Nick Devon Remix)
    10. Sandrino, Frankey - Wandering (Phonique Remix)  (White Rabbit Music)
    11. Nick Devon - So Addicted (Al Bradley's 3am Deep Remix)

    Released by: STEYOYOKE
    Release/catalogue number: #007
    Release date: Aug 13, 2012


    22 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at