@playlist artwork

Rotten Apples EP

4 tracks, 19.44 Stereo Zoo on June 12, 2012 17:53

Uploaded by

  • Debut EP by Stereo Zoo. Also available at http://stereozoo.bandcamp.com/, where there's a free download of the first track "Whiskey Kids". All songs copyright 2012. Released on Harbor Sounds Records.


    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at