@playlist artwork

DEL AMORE "Tome 1"

9 tracks, 41.47 steph lb on November 13, 2009 21:55

Uploaded by

  • More sets by steph lb (2)

    Produced and composed by Stéphane Le Bellec and Alexandre Kaluszynski (Alex Palmer).
    feat. the singers:
    Mandel Turner, Michaël Robinson, Hanna H, Max Lamour, Julia Martin
    and the musicians:
    Bass: Stéphane Le Bellec
    Rhodes, Moog, Melodica : Gaël Lebillan
    Sax, Flute: Nicolas Guillemet
    Guitar: Christophe Blondé
    Cornet de Poche: Médéric Collignon

    Released by: Stéphane Le Bellec & Alex Palmer
    Release date: Jan 1, 2003

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at