Track artwork

State of Mind - Next Level Podcast 005

State of Mind on April 05, 2011 03:42

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 5380
Comments 45
Favoritings 104
Downloads 3035

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by State of Mind

    Borderline - Things I Need

    Borderline - Meteorite Vip

    Unconscious (Feat. Black Sun Empire)

    Ghosts (Feat. MC Dino)

    U Control Me

    View all

    State of Mind - Next Level Podcast 005
    1.SOM – Deeper Stories (SOM Music)
    2.Optiv & BTK – Inception (Hardware)
    3.Need For Mirrors – Nevada (?)
    4.Prototypes – Subterrestial (Shogun)
    5.Nphect – Lotus (BSE)
    6.Concord Dawn & Optiv – Zulu [Dose Rmx] (Uprising)
    7.Calyx & Teebee – Cyclone (Moving Shadow)
    8.Total Science & SPY – Castaway (CIA)
    9.Trei – Misfit (Dub)
    10.Hooves & Borderline – Rock Hop (Dub)
    11.Borderline – The Way I Feel (Dub)
    12.BTK – That's What It Is [Optiv Remix]
    13.Total Science & SPY – While You Were Sleeping (CIA)
    14.Friction & K.Tee – Set It Off [Icicle Remix] (Shogun)
    15.Marcus Intalex, Lynx & Fierce – Climb Up The Walls (SOUL:R)
    16.Misanthrop – Latitude (NeoSignal)
    17.Quadrant – Trompe L'oeil (Dub)
    18.SOM – Temporal 96 (SOM Music)
    19.Bulletproof – Dub Me Crazy [SOM Remix] (Cyanide


    41 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at