Track artwork

DCR126 – Drumcode Radio - Bart Skils Takeover

Spooker on January 30, 2013 12:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 207
Comments 1
Favoritings 4
Downloads 17

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Spooker

    Anton Pieete - Winter Issues - 2013

    On this weeks Drumcode Radio, Bart Skils is taking the helm following on from his outstanding latest release with Drumcode. With tracks from Frederico Locchi, Unbalance, anabolism, Michel De Hey, Saytek and Bart himself.

    01. Saytek & Harvey McKay – Nothing (Soma)
    02. Bart Skils – Pumpkin (CDR)
    03. Timmo – Panic (Fone Audio)
    04. Subfractal – Damage Limitation (Roberto Capuano Rmx) (Driving Forces)
    05. Markantonio – Pearl (Luigi Madonna Dub Mix) (Unrilis)
    06. Archetype – Persistence Of Vision (Black Nation)
    07. Michel de Hey – Blue Train (Rino Cerrone Rmx) (EC Records)
    08. Julien & Gonzaque – Roots Side (Mirage)
    09. Frederico Locchi – Magic Spell (Matheo Velez Rmx) (Paul’s Boutique)
    10. Bart Skils – Hypnotizing (Drumcode)
    11. Unbalance – Fluid (Manzel Rmx) (Mutex)
    12. Bart Skils – Shantaram (CDR)
    13. Chance Mc Dermott – Cataclysm (Sativae)
    14. Markus Suckut – False (Edit Select)
    15. Anabolism – Exploit (Seph Rmx) (Mutex)

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at