Track artwork

Episode 1 [spl0sn] 8/25/2011

spl0sn n Phone's EDM Show on August 25, 2011 02:44

0.00 / 41.09
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 346
Favoritings 1
Downloads 30
Report copyright infringement

More tracks by spl0sn n Phone's EDM Show

Mike Phone - Podcast 8-18-11

Podcast Preview Mix!

Chooons, etc. Follow us! Like us on Facebook! Share with people!

Track List:
1. Breeze & Styles - Electrik 2010 [Future World]
2. Himbo & Wiggi - Ready To Party (Auscore Remix) [???]
3. Rhythmics & T2Kazuya - Miami Bitch (Shoujo Remix) [Betamuse]
4. Joey Riot - Bass Operator [Lethal Theory]
5. Shoujo - Shapeshifta [Betamuse]
6. Orbit1 - Orbit2000 [Australia With Force]
7. Rising Star feat. Ashley Lawson - True Feelings (Skeets Remix) [ Executive]
8. DJ Marc Smith and Gammer - Building Shaker [Notorious]
9. S3RL feat. JessKah - Move With You [Executive]
10. Rhythmics - Poke Her In The Face [Betamuse]
11. Anon - Pjanoo [Ripped 2 Fcuk]
12. Gammer & Whizzkid - We Are The Vampires [Muffin Music]
13. Darwin, Obie and Macca - Musical Endeavour [Strictly For The Purist]
14. Cat Like Thief - When I See The Sunshine [Betamuse]

Be awesome! Buy some music!

"Episode 1 [spl0sn] 8/25/2011" by spl0sn n Phone's EDM Show is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at