Track artwork

Spinforth's "Dan Wilde's Black Belt Jams #5" Ramp FM Guest Mix 11 01 11

Spinforth on January 12, 2011 00:13

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 3458
Comments 75
Favoritings 112
Downloads 626

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    In 3 Groups

    More tracks by Spinforth

    J-Sound Spinforth & The Fritz - Feelin' Happy - ***FREE DOWNLOAD***

    J-Sound Spinforth & The Fritz - Front Row People - ***OUT NOW*** @ JUNO DOWNLOAD

    Spinforth's "Mixed Gems: Vol. 01"

    Spinforth's "Durty Disco 1st Birthday Set" 30 09 11

    Spinforth's Ramp FM guest mix - Tracklist

    01. Music Man (Solo Moderna remix) - Oriol Vandela
    02. Music Man - Master Ace
    03. It Ain't Hard To Funk (dirty version) - DJL
    04. Day Of The So Called Glory - Gramatik
    05. Police (The Magic Fly 7" remix) - Mr Benn
    06. Muppitshow - Jpod Tbc
    07. Jackson Jump Reconstruction - Slynk
    08. Old Friend Of Mine (Pimpsoul vs Hong Kong Ping Pong Remix) - BackBeat SoundSystem
    09. The Next Episode (Neon Steve Re-Rub) - Dr Dre & Snoop Dogg
    10. Dreamer - Featurecast
    11. King Panther (Bryx edit) - Necro
    12. Sniper - Featurecast
    13. Fools Gold (Edit) - The Stone Roses
    14. Drums Keep Pounding - Pimpsoul & Mooquee
    15. Rock Da Freak (CMC & Silenta Remix) - Mr Konfuse & Lunatic
    16. Sounds Of The Wickedness (Safebreakaz mix) - Tzant
    17. Jam In The Jungle (Parker remix) - Basement Freaks feat MC Coppa
    18. Downtown Rock (Graish Dubstep Remix) - King Tubby
    19. Junglist (DJ Zinc remix) - Rebel MC feat Peter Bouncer
    20. World aka James Beat - The Funktastics

    "BigUps!" to all DJs/artists/contributors.

    Thanks also to Dan Wilde for giving me the incentive to lay this mix down.

    To any listeners - please support these artists and go buy their tunes...aaaand whilst you're online looking for them, check out these websites too:

    If you dig or download..please take a mo to leave a comment. Thank you in advance.


    Spinforth :) x


    71 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at