Track artwork

Zach Moore Live from Yuri's Night 2012 (Silent Disco)

The Space Cowboys on April 14, 2012 20:02

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2007
Comments 1
Favoritings 45
Downloads 215

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 13 Sets

    View all

    In 6 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by The Space Cowboys

    ShOOey RIPEcast - Eleven

    Everett Wayne RIPEcast - Live From B.O.C. 2014

    Martin Flex RIPEcast

    DJ Zach Moore - June Swoon (2014)

    Trav from Breakfast of Champions 2014

    View all

    Every year the Space Cowboys team up with the California Academy of Sciences in Golden Gate Park to celebrate Yuri's Night and the party is always one of our most memorable events. Yuri’s Night is a global celebration of humanity’s past, present, and future in space. Parties and events are held around the world every April in commemoration of April 12, 1961, the day of cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin’s first manned spaceflight, and April 12, 1981, the inaugural launch of NASA’s Space Shuttle.

    This is Zach Moore's set as recorded live from the silent disco at this year's Yuri's Night celebration (April 12, 2012).

    Big thanks to the California Academy of Sciences for the hospitality. For more information on NightLife at the Academy of Sciences visit or check out their fan page on Facebook.

    And thanks to the Silent Storm Sound System for providing the fabulous silent disco. For more information on Silent Storm visit

    Track List
    1. Say Boy (Vocal Mix) - Phil Fuldner
    2. Fancy (Popof Remix) - Zoo Brazil
    3. We Are Now Connected - Mord Fustang
    4. Welcome To The Future (Dublic Rerub) - Mord Fustang
    5. Come Together (RVMPD) - Primal Scream, Elite Force, Deadmau5
    6. Fly Life (RVMPD) - Basement Jaxx, Joss Stone, Elite Force
    7. Knocks - DJ Icey
    8. Twister (Adam Faz Remix) - Deenk
    9. Move Like This (Kid Digital Remix) - Dope Tito, Raa D & Immortal
    10. When I Was A Yout (Krafty Kuts Remix) - Ed Solo, Skool Of Thought
    11. Spacetrip 82 - Karton
    12. I'm Not! (Colombo Remix) - Detach
    13. In Orbit - The Brainkiller
    14. Electric Avenue (Breaks Mix) - BEATZ, Duncan

    Artwork Courtesy of Alex Von Wolf

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at