Track artwork

DJ Zach Moore - Ghost Ship III Rocktober Mix

The Space Cowboys on October 09, 2010 15:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 2133
Comments 7
Favoritings 30
Downloads 1 572

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by The Space Cowboys

    Deckard RIPEcast: Live From SnowFest 2014

    Erik_Hz RIPEcast

    ShOOey RIPEcast - Eleven

    Everett Wayne RIPEcast - Live From B.O.C. 2014

    Martin Flex RIPEcast

    View all

    The Space Cowboys and Sunset Promotions ( are proud to announce that the Ghost Ship Halloween party is back and will be grander and more elaborate than ever. This year we're calling it GhostShip III: THE ARMADA. Dozens of musical and visual artists will participate, along with the artcars, art installations, the silent disco, spooky decor, costumes, and of course the MASSIVE GHOSTSHIP itself.

    Details about the event will be unveiled in the coming weeks. Since we are again doing tiered ticketing, we encourage you to purchase in advance and early ( Tickets are all general admission and will begin at $20 and go up incrementally to as much as $40. This event sold out at more than 2,000 tickets last year 5 days out, so you can imagine that these will go fast.

    Purchase Tickets Here:

    Anyone who has attended the event, the past two years will assure you that there is nowhere they would rather be on Hallows Eve! Make sure you and your friends don't miss out!!!

    Ghost Ship III: The Armada
    Saturday, October 30th
    9:00 PM - 4:00 AM
    Treasure Island, San Francisco

    Facebook Page:

    DJ Line-Up

    The Space Cowboys:
    Brad Robinson
    Kapt'n Kirk
    Ernie Trevino

    MoPo - Janky Barge
    Ground Control - Janky Barge
    Absurge - Janky Barge

    Murphstar - SEISMIC
    Trav - SEISMIC

    Aaron Pope - The Deep End
    Clarkie - The Deep End

    Kramer - DISTRIKT
    Matt Kramer - DISTRIKT
    Ben Seagren - DISTRIKT
    Layne Loomis - DISTRIKT

    Agent Zero - Swag
    Influence - Stratigik
    Smoove -

    Malarky - Juke Joint
    Janaka & Mighty Dub Killers
    Jef Stott - 6 Degrees Records
    Feral - Hookahdome

    Percussion by Kevin Wardell

    and more to be confirmed!

    Track List
    1. I Wanna Be A Cowboy (Hoedown Edit) - Elite Force
    2. White Label (Track info not available at this time)
    3. Raw (Stanton Warriors Remix) - Big Daddy Kane
    4. Take It On - Kultur, Colombo
    5. Sheena Is A Pop Lover (Plaza De Funk Remix) - F-Word
    6. Jonny 5 - Ivory, Wizard
    7. Shake Them Hips - Krafty Kuts
    8. Animal Rights (Actual Phantom Remix) - Deadma5, Wolfgang Gartner
    9. Blau (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) - Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer
    10. Nexus - Deibeat
    11. Work (DJ Dan & Mike Balance Remix) - Dom G
    12. Shift (Deekline & Dustin Hulton Remix) - Fort Knox Five
    13. Night Watcher (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub) - Alan Braxe feat. Killa Kella
    14. Out Of It - Force Mass Motion
    15. Muzik - Kultur, Colombo


    6 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at