Track artwork

Erik Hz Live at Ghost Ship 2013

The Space Cowboys on November 12, 2013 15:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 2844
Comments 9
Favoritings 1 81
Downloads 147

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 12 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by The Space Cowboys

    Eddie Light vs DJ Shaykee RIPEcast

    8Ball RIPEcast - Happy Unimog 40th

    W.Haze - Playa Dusk

    Worthy Live From B.O.C. 2014

    DJ David Harness Live From B.O.C. 2014

    View all

    We've got another incredible Ghost Ship 2013 mix for you on this week's episode of the RIPEcast. This round goes to Erik Hz, and he's serving up booty shaking tech house.

    About this mix Mr. Hz has the following words:

    "Party the World has ever seen. I think that it’s safe to say that now. Tickets are not cheap, and the reputation of the event, has lead our attendees to expect the best. This year’s event felt like we were really in the Big Leagues, the sound system I was to play on, was both exciting and intimidating (it broke two windows during sound check!), and I was on first.

    With all of that considered, I felt it was my responsibility to make good use of the big sound and play some music that would give the right start to the night. I had an amazing experience mixing this, and I feel like I got a lot right. By the time I stepped off the Unimog, the place was filled with Smiling Faces and the best party I have ever had the pleasure of being part of, was well underway. I hope you like it.

    Thank You for Listening."

    1 - Hope (Heartthrob Remix) - Monika Kruse
    2 - Salome (Audiojack Remix) - Channel X
    3 - Bring Me That Water (Original Mix) - Catz 'n Dogz
    4 - Butt Head (Original Mix) - Sante, Sidney Charles
    5 - Hoagland & Mars Theory - DIONIGI
    6 - Check Baby (Original Mix) - WhiteNoize
    7 - Secret Drums (Original Mix) - Dimitri Andreas, Rainer Weichhold
    8 - Tilt (Original Mix) - Matthias Tanzmann
    9 - I Like Pussy (Original Mix) - Sugar Hill
    10 - 23 (Zinc VIP) - Tymer, Shadow Child
    11 - Love Inc (Richie G Remix) - Booka Shade
    12 - Monster Island (Christian Martin Remix) - Claude VonStroke
    13 - On Point (Original Mix) - GotSome
    14 - No Money No Honey (Original Mix) - Jay Lumen
    15 - Kick It (Marshall F remix) - SCRUFIZZER
    16 - Nobody (Original Mix) - Bastian Van Shield
    17 - Everybody Wants To Rule the World - Tears For Fears (Plump DJs Remix)


    9 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at