Track artwork

The Sound Pellegrino Podcast — Episode 77

soundpellegrino on July 17, 2012 20:30

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1719
Comments 9
Favoritings 35
Downloads 114

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    More tracks by soundpellegrino

    CRYSTAL — "Underwater" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    RUSHMORE — "Evertrack" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    The Sound Pellegrino Podcast — Episode 102


    RABIT — "Thug Rotorvator" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    View all

    Another great week worth of newness: Boys Noize & Erol Alkan remixed by LFO, Jean Nipon and the winner of the Burn remix contest, Two Inch Punch, Azealia Banks, Jacques Greene ane many more…

    GoldFFinch "Digital Dysfunction" [cd-r]
    Jacques Greene "Ready" [3024]
    Lokiboi "One House" (Bambounou remix) [Youngunz]
    Azealia Banks "Fierce" [mixtape]
    Jean Nipon "Raisin" [Silverback]
    Jean Nipon "Raisin" (Night Dives remix) []
    Gobby "Viewing Hrs (Zzz)" [Uno NYC]
    Boys Noize & Erol Alkan "Roland Rat" (LFO remix) [BNR]

    Tune in every week in the first minutes of every wednesday (GMT) and catch our episodes on iTunes or on
    Subscribe to the Sound Pellegrino Podcast on iTunes:
    Full online archive of the podcast with direct download links and tracklistings:
    Listen to the Podcast on our free iPhone app without downloading or syncing:

    Released by: Sound Pellegrino
    Release date: Jul 18, 2012


    8 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at