Track artwork

The Sound Pellegrino Podcast — Episode 12: SAVAGE SKULLS

soundpellegrino on December 10, 2011 19:17

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 272
Comments 2
Favoritings 9

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by soundpellegrino

    KOYOTE — "No Desillusion Baby" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    NICOLAS MALINOWSKY — "Crash" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    LOW CONCEPT — "Girlfriend" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    TOYC — "Analog Drums" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    FRIENDSHIP — "Phreak Mania" (from SND.PE VOL.03)

    View all

    Savage Skulls celebrate the release of their ‘Caravan / Watching You’ EP with an exclusive mix including the world premiere of Riva Starr’s remix of ‘Bust Dem Up’ and a taste of their many side projects. Also new music from Brodinski, Para One & Tacteel, the very promising Two Inch Punch, Tyler, Benoit & Sergio, Mike Okay and many more...

    Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team mix:
    1. Two Inch Punch “Luv Luv” [cd-r]
    2. Jupiter “Sake” (Para One & Tacteel remix) [Kitsune]
    3. Mike Okay “Bodylotion” [What What]
    4. Benoit & Sergio “Where the Freaks Have No Name” [Vision Quest]
    5. Pteradactil Disco “Big Ass Biscuit” [Hot Creations]
    6. Russ Yallop “Rock Me” (Danger OMG edit by Jphlip) [cd-r]
    7. Savage Skulls & Tony Senghore “Watching You” (dub) [Sound Pellegrino]
    8. LOL Boys “Heartache” (Jim-E Stack Stacks remix) [cd-r]
    9. Brodinski “Tramp3” [Cajual Records]
    10. Tyler The Creator “Yonkers” [XL]

    Savage Skulls mix:
    1. McLloyd “Tembisa Funk”
    2. Savage Skulls & Douster “Bad Gal” (Mikix The Cat remix - Carli’s Mat, Bira mashup)
    3. Danny Daze “Ghetto Fab”
    4. Marcus Price & Carli “Bubbelgum”
    5. Dr. Gonzo “Bust Dem Up” (Riva Starr remix)
    6. Hot City “Twist” (chopped dub)
    7. The Count & Sinden “Future” (Canblaster remix)
    8. Carli “Kap Kun Khap”
    9. Chad Valley “Up & Down” (Panteros666 remix)

    Tune in every week in the first minutes of every wednesday (GMT) and catch our episodes on iTunes or on
    Subscribe to the Sound Pellegrino Podcast on iTunes:
    Full online archive of the podcast with direct download links and tracklistings:
    Listen to the Podcast on our free iPhone app without downloading or syncing:


    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at