Track artwork

Elektrosmog Radioshow by Soul Button

Soul Button on October 30, 2012 16:25

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 7483
Comments 33
Favoritings 159
Downloads 904

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 11 Sets

    View all

    In 70 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Soul Button

    Deepjack & Mr.Nu - Take Me Down Deeper (Soul Button Secret Remix) - FREE DOWNLOAD

    Soul Button - Live Set at Fusion Festival 2014

    Jäger feat. Amy Capilari - Butterfly (Soul Button Edit)

    Claptone - No Eyes feat. Jaw (Soul Button Remix) - [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    David Mayer - Celsius (Soul Button Vocal Edit)

    View all

    Follow me on FB:

    and special thanks to Elektrosmog

    01. Unclepasha - I see the summers tail (AFFKT remix)
    02. Overnite Hollis P Monroe - If You Have A Doubt Ft. Overnite (Mario Basanov Remix)
    03. Onur Ozman - Analog Dreams (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
    04. Hot Since 82 - Knee Deep In Louise (Original Mix)
    05. Markus Homm - City Tax (Original Mix)
    06. TasticFunk - Rising Sun (Original Mix)
    07. Samuel Tegaro - Nature View (Original Mix)
    08. Dexter Kane - The Craft (Original Mix)
    09. Affkt-Jakla (Gorge Remix)
    10. Pig & Dan-Breadrin Beats (Original Mix)
    11. Calippo - When Freddy's Done (Original Mix)
    12. Karol XVII & MB Valence - The Speech (Original Mix)
    13. Jorge Takei - Things You See (Original Mix)

    Released by: STEYOYOKE
    Release date: Nov 4, 2012


    29 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at