@playlist artwork

Eunice EP

7 tracks, 22.23 Sotu the Traveller on October 06, 2012 01:34

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Sotu the Traveller (6)

    'Eunice EP', released October 2012 as the soundtrack for Amsterdam based MC Theater's tribute to Nina Simone, 'Nina Simone (A)Live'. Free download!

    Released by: MC Online
    Release date: Oct 9, 2012

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at