Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Freshly created in 2011, Soat Recods is a Belgian label with a focus on Dubstep and Drum'n'Bass music.
The aim of the label is to bring to the public Dubstep and Drum'n'Bass in their wider expressions and to break down the barriers of those genres, ultimately pushing the music beyond standard public expectations.

Please send demos to soatrec@gmail.com
(only 320kbps MP3s format i full length will be listened don't forget to include your contact details).

You can also contact us on AIM: CoakaTaos

Soat Records Corentin Blondiau, Brussels, Belgium

  • Free Downloads 0 tracks, 0.00 Soat Records on March 10, 2012 14:35

    This set contains only private tracks.
  • Out Now 3 tracks, 16.01 Soat Records on March 10, 2012 14:32

    1. 1. V.A. - She Must Die - Soat Records - SOAD003 (mixed clips) 6.27 131 plays 140.0 BPM
    2. 2. Curifex - Linear Dimensions - Soat Records - SOAD001 (clips) 5.19 341 plays
    3. 3. Taos - Almost 41 - Soat Records - SOAC01 (clips) 4.14 236 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at