Track artwork

Summer of Hip Love ® 2011.VI

.:snobo:. on June 26, 2011 21:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1584
Comments 16
Favoritings 25
Downloads 1 127

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by .:snobo:.

    Clockwork Knowledge

    Pianotheque teaser (download here, listen on Mixcloud)

    Music for a New Beginning

    Mix for


    View all

    A mix for radio show Rasols on Radio Naba 93.1 FM, aired on 26.06.2011. Some seriously broken wikkid beatz + a special mini-feature: Sorrow

    1. Sorrow - Relax
    2. Shlohmo - Places
    3. Groundislava - Panorama (feat. Weary)
    4. Young Montana? - Sacré Cool
    5. Young Montana? - Bad.Day
    6. Shlohmo - Spoons (Shigeto Remix)
    7. Sina - All Alone
    8. James Vincent McMorrow - If I Had A Boat (Star Slinger's R 'n’B Thug Mix)
    9. Jamie Woon - Night Air (Becoming Real Remix)
    10. Groundislava - Animal (Young Montana? Remix)
    11. FaltyDL - Hip Love
    12. James Drake - Measure It All [Bombé & Mr. Caribbean]
    13. Lapalux - Time Spike Jamz
    14. Lapalux - Time, Patience, Everything
    15. Adam Kroll - My Baby
    16. Roof Light - Arcadian
    17. Sorrow - Summer of Love
    18. Sorrow - Jacob's Ladder
    19. Sorrow - Lubilu
    20. Sorrow - Remember Her While You Can

    Sorrow and Roof Light courtesy of Broken Bubble | Thanks Joe, Guy & Adam for the tracks!

    "Summer of Hip Love ® 2011.VI" by .:snobo:. is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    16 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at