Track artwork

Sneaker & The Dryer's Kick-in Btz Ramp Show - Volume 10

SneakerAndTheDryer on March 28, 2013 23:07

0.00 / 1.35.09
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13 3391
Comments 210
Favoritings 47
Downloads 1 317

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by SneakerAndTheDryer

    OUT NOW!! Sneaker & The Dryer - Download The Future (Original Mix)

    OUT NOW!! Sneaker & The Dryer - Breaking Btz

    FREE TRACK!! P3 Ulver Kaos and Trackwasher - Revolution - Sneaker & The Dryer Remix

    FREE TRACK!! - Sneaker & The Dryer - Napoleon Works It (Bart B More Vs Missy Elliott)

    OUT NOW!! - Beatz Projekted - Vampires - Sneaker & The Dryer Remix

    View all

    Yes That's right everybody, I'm back again with another massive show for you!

    After volume 9's Multi-Genre madness, this time I'm taking you on an intense 90 minute journey through the world of Electro House with over 30 tracks of audio excellence.

    Everyone always talks about being able to mix so many tracks in so little time but does it actually flow right and work.... With this show I tried to push the boundaries of quick mixing while still maintaining a seamless transition from one song to the next and without leaving you feeling like you got ripped off!

    Get ready for the Kick-in Btz Ramp Show Volume 10!!

    Sneaker & The Dryer’s Kick-in Btz Ramp Show – Volume 10
    01. – Intro
    02. – The OJays “For the Love of Money” Shaka Remix
    03. – Nicky Romero “Symphonica”
    04. – T-Rek “Showtime” Scotty Lee Remix
    05. – Tiesto “Chasing Summers” R3hab and Quintino Remix
    06. – Beatz Projekted “Battleship” Out Now on Kick It Recordings
    07. – Alex Gray Vs Vinai “Bad Boys”
    08. – Re3hab & ZROQ “Skydrop”
    09. – Dillon Francis Ft. Kill the Noise “Dill The Noise”
    10. - Afrojack & Steve Aoki Ft. Miss Palmer “Beef’s and Guitars” Freshly Bootleg
    11. – DVBB5 “We are Electric” Jay Cosmic Remix
    12. – Madcon “In My Head” Paul Okenfold Extended Mix
    13. – Calvin Harris Ft. Example “We’ll Be Coming Back” Jacob Plant Remix
    14. – Kill the Noise “Rockers”
    15. - Dada Life Vs Afrojack “Rock The Epic Motherfucking House” Garmiani Bootleg
    16. – Tonite Only “We Run the Night”
    17. – Dirty Fresh Ft. Night Bandit “Concrete Walls” KAMEN Remix
    18. – Steve Angelo Vs Matt Zo “Easy Knas” Timtek Bootleg
    19. – Steve Aoki Vs Polly & Marcus Shossow “Come with Helevete” Erivera Reves Mashup
    20. – Hook N Sling Vs Nervo “Reason”
    21. – Paris Burns “IOS”
    22. – Bingo Players Vs Icona Pop
    23. – Duck Sauce “The Big Bad Wolf” Dada Life Remix
    24. – Michael Woods Vs Astro Bros “Last Day on Bomba”
    25. - Neoteric & Wax Motif “We Go Deep” Torro Torro Remix (KillaGraham Edit)
    26. – Chaxxx “Polonia”
    27. – Mighty Dub Katz “Just Another Groove” Lookback Remix
    28. – Charlie Darker “This is Automatic”
    29. - HNoize ”Monkey into Space”
    30. – Flo Rida Ft. Jenifer Lopez “Sweet Spot” Jordy Dazz Vocal Remix
    31. – Genesis “I Can’t Dance” Radio Killer Remix
    32. – Nate Dogg “Shake That” Wick-it The Instigator Remix
    33. – The OJays Rewind
    Check out shows from the other Ramp Artists here -


    210 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at