Track artwork

Future [ft. Lai-Si] (Atom Theory)

Snare_One on November 07, 2011 06:16

0.00 / 4.38
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Snare_One

    A Girl I Use To Know (Snare One)

    Blue Dreams (Snare one)

    First Impressions (Painters of the Lost Art)

    Mi Gente (The Blue Magic Church)

    Medicine Man (Atom Theory)

    View all

    Vocals: Lai-Si
    Tenor Saxophone: Eddie Edwards
    Guitar: Daniel Coffeng
    Piano: Bob Frye
    Cello/Upright Bass: Tim Mayo
    Digital Drums/Percussion: Khalil Hebert
    Composers: Tim Mayo & Khalil Hebert
    Arranged By: Tim Mayo & Khalil Hebert
    Produced & Engineered By: Khalil Hebert

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at