Track artwork

Smokin VibesCast #013 (Download & Tracklist)

Smokin Joe™ on December 04, 2013 01:17

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 695
Comments 11
Favoritings 46
Downloads 35

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Smokin Joe™

    Smokin VibesCast #020 (tracklist & downlad)

    My Smooth Side #003

    Smokin Joe - Live @ Kofinn 10/05/14

    Smokin VibesCast #019 (Download & Tracklist)

    My Smooth Side #002

    View all

    Time has come and another VibesCast is born.
    Alot of huge tracks has been released over the last weeks and i picked some of them out and boiled together in one hot mix. There you'll find artists like George Fitzgerald, Marc Romboy, Leftwing & Kody, Lars Vegas, German Brigante, Deep City Groove and more.
    Hope you dig it! OneLove! S.J



    01. Roberto Palmero - This no (Original)
    02. George FitzGerald - Magnetic (Original)
    03. Solution - Feels so right (Lars Vegas remix)
    04. Carl Howson & D McAleese - Avoiding sunlight (Original)
    05. Antonio Olivieri - Needing you (Sasch remix)
    06. Kellerkind - I know (Leftwing & Kody remix)
    07. Marc Romboy - Ghetto what? (Original)
    08. Jonny Cade - Dr.Fox (Original)
    09. Jaymo & Andy George - Tales from the basement (Original)
    10. Smash TV - Noise & girls (German Brigante remix)
    11. Deep City Groove - Can't forget (Original)
    12. Ivo Toscana & Julien Sandre - Insomnia (Hector Couto remix)
    13. Phonique - For the time being feat. Erlend Oye (Burnski remix)


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at