Track artwork

Smoke Machine Podcast 049 Ø Phase

SMOKE MACHINE on April 30, 2012 03:45

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 71 6687
Comments 67
Favoritings 2 341
Downloads 6 1708

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by SMOKE MACHINE

    Smoke Machine Podcast 100 Kobosil

    Smoke Machine Podcast 099 Tin Man

    UN #36 Ntogn

    Smoke Machine Podcast 098 DJ NOBU

    Smoke Machine Podcast 097 Gunnar Haslam

    View all

    Ø Phase [ Token ] UK

    UK Based Techno producer best known by his work on the Belgium based Token Records and who's style ranges from gritty minimal techno to Detroit influenced material. His debut “Module Overload” was released on London’s Lost/Cosmic records in 2000, and was followed by a string of productions for London's Surface/Inceptive Records and Ben Sims Ingoma imprint. The move to Token came in 2007, he shortly after began DJing professionally and has since performed at parties across the globe. His continued works have seen constant support throughout the techno world and have featured in CD mixes by Robert Hood, François Kevorkian and Dave Clarke amongst others…

    Alongside his production work Phase is also a Mastering engineer and on/off artwork designer. Starting out at London’s prestigious Sony Music/Whitfield Street Studios, he has cut records for numerous underground dance acts as well as working on projects for mainstream artists.

    1.Ø [Phase] - Binary Opposition (Sigha Process)
    2.Mike Parker - Pulse Trader (Original Mix)
    3.Steve Bicknell - Reconciliation Through Truth
    4.Robert Hood - Rek
    5.Ø [Phase] - Untitled Edit 1
    6.Planetary Assault Systems - Kray Squid
    7.Ø [Phase] - Binary Opposition - Process 1
    8.Shifted - Leather
    9.Truncate - 21
    10.Kevin Saunderson feat. Inner City - Future (Kenny Larkin Tension Mix)
    11.Andrea Belluzzi - 21 Jonas Kopp rmx
    12.Ø [Phase] - The Chasedown
    13.Ø [Phase] - Flyby/Falling - (Enharnsed version)
    14.Ø [Phase] - Obscura Mix1 AKA The Passenger (Enharnsed version)
    15.Reeko - The Women Of Black Glove
    16.Ø [Phase] - Bwiti Man
    17.Dynamo - Retaliation
    18.Ø [Phase] - In-Flight (main mix)
    19.Ø [Phase] - Untitled Edit 2
    20.Ruskin & Broom - Erotic Misery
    21.Deepbass & Ness - Proximity
    22.Ø [Phase] - Like A Light - rmx
    23.Xhin - Asymmetrical Four
    24.Ø [Phase] - Self Deceit

    Release date // 1st May 2012


    61 timed comments and 6 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at