Track artwork

13 Vortex III

Sleep City Crisis on November 27, 2012 05:55

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 22
Comments 1
Downloads 6
Report copyright infringement

More tracks by Sleep City Crisis

2014 Demos


Sleep City Crisis - 2013 Demos

06 Dimensions Corrupted

07 Vortex I

View all

The Akashic Records is an upcoming series of instrumental albums/mix tapes based off the book of life or better described as the book that contains all knowledge of human experience and the history of the cosmos that can be assessed through Astral Projection or deep hypnosis.

The Akashic Records Vol. 1 explores the belief of the occult and the sections explored through astral projection and deep lucid dreams which invokes feelings of fear, anxiety, hopefulness, and euphoria.

Released 27 November 2012

Damian C. is Sleep City Crisis


All Music by: Sleep City Crisis

Mixed/Produced by: Damian C.

Co-Produced by: El Lou

Artwork by: El Lou

Release date: Nov 27, 2012

1 Comment

1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at