Track artwork

Sound Gypsy - Way I Feel (SION Remix) SLEAZY012

Sleazy Deep on December 24, 2012 17:12

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2002
Comments 16
Favoritings 84

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    More tracks by Sleazy Deep

    Rob Made Presents Sleazy Deep On LeChic FM #2 With Special Guest Vanilla Ace

    The New Citizen Kane - Remedy (Rob Made Luv's Mickey Remix) coming soon!

    Sleazy Deep On Le Chic FM #1 with special guests The Beatangers!

    Thee Cool Cats - ZigZags (Rob Made & Thee Cool Cats Edit) OUT NOW!

    Rob Made (Ibiza Global Radio Mix) 12.05.2014

    View all

    SLEAZY012 - Sound Gypsy "Way I Feel" EP
    Release Date: 24th December 2012

    1) Way I Feel (Original Mix)
    2) Just Like That (Original Mix)
    3) Everybody Keep On Movin' (Original Mix)
    4) Everybody Keep On Movin' (Havens & Hart Remix)
    5) Way I Feel (SION Remix)
    6) Just Like That (Rafael Cerato Remix)

    Support: Aaron Hart (Havens & Hart), Adam Banks, Adriatique, Alex Justino, Alexander Fog (Italy), Alvaro Marquez Vertiz, Amine Edge, Ashley Wild, Balcazar & Sordo, Ben Clarke, Benoit, Brothers' Vibe (Tony Rodriguez), Calin (Catastropic) at Tunnel FM, Candlehouse, Chris Luzz (Manhattan Projject), Cliff Choudhury, Climbers, Clouded Judgement , Cosmonaughts, Da Sunlounge, Dakin Auret, Dan Formless (Hoxton FM), Daniel Fernandes, Danijel Savic, Downtown Party Network, Dyson ( I Love Filth Bar Vinyl Camden), Erick Morillo c/o Manny Zelaya, Fabrice, Flavio Acaron, FOG, Fox Glove, Francesco (Aquarium), Gareth Cortez (Pole Position), Giom, H.O.S.H., HearThuG, Helen (Moustache Mamas), Hughie Bears, Hugo (Resonance), James Jackson, Jamie Gittins, Jay Le Vack, Joel Whoop, Justinas Sadauskas (Cream Couture), Kal The Underground, Kenny Wee (Pure Substance), Kev (Manhattan Projject), Kreature, Kristina (No Dial Tone), Kruse & Nuernberg, Luke Jeffrey, Made To Move, marco, Marco Darko, Mark Radford (Rinse FM), Markas, Martijn ten Velden, Martin Virgin (Proper Heat), Max Belobrov, Miguel Puente, Mike Mackeeg, Nathanial Tronic, Nicco (N.D) [Recline/Re-vox], normski, Ollie Gibson, Orde Meikle, Paco Osuna, Paulo Ricardo, PONY, Rafael Cerato, Rob Made, Robin Virag, Russell Deeks, S.K.A.M, Sahpe, Samuel B (Pete Tong / Annie Mac) Radio1 BBC, Sasch BBC, severinopazetta (horse meat disco), Shivers, Shlomis (Tunnel FM), Simon Electronique, Simon Tappenden, SION, Sishi Rosch, Solomun, Sound Gypsy, Tim Thaler (BLN FM), todd burns, Trujillo, Tunnel FM, Vincenzo Ciotoli, Wang Boogie Taipei, Will Berridge, William Medagli, Yeray Garcia, Zaid Hashmi

    Released by: Sleazy Deep
    Release/catalogue number: SLEAZY012
    Release date: Dec 24, 2012


    16 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at