Track artwork

SLEAZY024 Trav & Volta - Making Moves (Original Mix) OUT NOW

Sleazy Deep on June 17, 2013 13:22

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 1853
Comments 16
Favoritings 60

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Sleazy Deep

    Rob Made Presents Sleazy Deep On Le Chic FM #4 With Special Guests Thee Cool Cats

    Saccao - V.I.P. (Framewerk Remix) Sleazy Deep 50th Release ***FREE DOWNLOAD***

    Rob Made Presents Sleazy Deep On Le Chic FM #3 With Special Guest Nikitin

    Ibiza Sleaze Vol. 2 Mixed & Compiled By Rob Made (Terrace Club Mix) Out August 18th

    Ibiza Sleaze Vol. 2 Mixed By Rob Made (Poolside Terrace Mix) Out On August 18th

    View all

    Trav & Volta - Heart & Soul EP
    Release Date: 17th June 2013
    1) Heart & Soul
    2) Better Believe
    3) That Kinda Guy
    4) Making Moves
    5) That Kinda Guy (Fabry Pandolfo & Stephane Deschezeaux Remix)
    6) Making Moves (Shimmer Remix)

    Support: Alex Justino, Alex Rubio (Mexa), Alvaro Marquez Vertiz, Amine Edge, Andrea Deepness Recs, Animal Picnic, Art Is a Consequence, Ben Clarke, Ben Gomori, Benoit, Biatlone, Black Birdz, Bob (Bob & Luke), Calin Marian (Sweden), Celas Mazzola (Green Room), cevin fisher, Chad Tyson, Chris Massey, Dakin Auret, Daniel Shepherd, David F, DJ Runo (Future Tease), DOOS, Electrocorp France, Elijah Collins, Fabry Pandolfo (Sleazy Deep), Falscher Hase (Germany), Flavio Acaron, FOG, Framewerk, Gary Campbell, Giom, Haze-M, Heston, Holic, Hughie Bears, Iain Horrocks , J Kar (Future Sleaze), James Dax, James Silk, Jay Le Vack, Jerome Boutin, JOBE, Justinas Sadauskas (Cream Couture), Kal The Underground, Kenny Wee (Pure Substance), Kick10, LOVERDOSE, Lucas Arr, Luke Jeffrey, Manos, Marco Darko, Matt Black, Nicco (N.D) [Recline/Re-vox], Niki Belucci, NSFW, Pammin, Reflecting Symmetry, Rob Made, Russell Deeks, S.K.A.M, severinopazetta (horse meat disco), Shimmer (NL), Shivers, Shlomis (Tunnel FM), Soft 85, Stephane Deschezeaux (Sleazy Deep), Tad Wily, The Mekanism, Thee Cool Cats, Tiago, Tim Thaler (BLN FM), Trav & Volta, Tunnel FM, Upstroke, Wez Endemic , William Medagli, Yeray Garcia

    Released by: Sleazy Deep
    Release/catalogue number: SLEAZY024


    16 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at