Track artwork

Pete Oak - I Want You So (Original Mix) SLEAZY010

Sleazy Deep on October 26, 2012 10:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 6068
Comments 23
Favoritings 168

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 13 Sets

    View all

    In 5 Groups

    More tracks by Sleazy Deep

    Rob Made Presents Sleazy Deep On Le Chic FM #3 With Special Guest Nikitin

    Ibiza Sleaze Vol. 2 Mixed & Compiled By Rob Made (Terrace Club Mix) Out August 18th

    Ibiza Sleaze Vol. 2 Mixed By Rob Made (Poolside Terrace Mix) Out On August 18th

    Various Artists - Ibiza G mixed & compiled by Rob Made (Sleazy G) OUT NOW!

    Rob Made Presents Sleazy Deep On LeChic FM #2 With Special Guest Vanilla Ace

    View all

    SLEAZY010 - Pete Oak EP "Slow Groove Sex Moves" EP

    1) Baby Baby (Original Mix)
    2) Only You (Original Mix)
    3) I Want You So (Original Mix)
    4) Hey Boy (Original Mix)

    Release Date: November 5th 2012

    Support: Rob Made, Amine Edge, Karmon (Diynamic), H.O.S.H, DJ T, Him_Self_Her, Tough Love, Ajello, Alvaro Marquez Vertiz, Art in Motion, Ben Clarke, Benoit, Bubba, butane, Calin (Catastropic) at Tunnel FM, Candlehouse, Chris Luzz (Manhattan Projject), Chris Massey, Colin Dale, Dakin Auret, Daniel Fernandes, Danijel Savic, Didier Morris, Edu Pinto (Neim), Fabrice, Flavio Acaron, FOG, Fox Glove, Gareth Cortez (Pole Position), Gimenez, Giom, HearThuG, Holic, Hughie Bears, Hugo (Resonance), James Jackson (Defected), James Silk, Justinas Sadauskas (Cream Couture), Leight Morgan, Luis Carrasco, Markus Eden, Martin Virgin (Proper Heat), Max Belobrov, Michael Braybrook, mighty mouse, Nicco (N.D) [Recline/Re-vox], Nico De Ceglia, Nobody Knows, NSFW, Ollie Gibson, Paulo Ricardo, PONY, Rafael Cerato, Richard Dinsdale, Rob Made, Robbie Akbal, Robin Virag, Rocut, Russell Deeks, S.K.A.M, Sahpe, Sam Caterer, Sasch BBC, Search DiP, severinopazetta (horse meat disco), Shlomis (Tunnel FM), Sound Gypsy, Stefan Lange (Das Schöne Leben), Tim Thaler (BLN FM), Tommy Bourne,Tunnel FM, Vincenzo Ciotoli, Wildkats, William Medagli, Xoe Zenia, Zaid Hashmi and many more...

    Released by: Sleazy Deep
    Release/catalogue number: SLEAZY010
    Release date: Nov 5, 2012


    22 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at