Track artwork

Miami Sleaze mixed & compiled by Rob Made (Miami Sleaze Mix Two)

Sleazy Deep on April 02, 2013 10:53

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 7 6469
Comments 75
Favoritings 346

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 27 Sets

    View all

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Sleazy Deep

    The New Citizen Kane - Remedy (Rob Made Luv's Mickey Remix) coming soon!

    Sleazy Deep On Le Chic FM #1 with special guests The Beatangers!

    Thee Cool Cats - ZigZags (Rob Made & Thee Cool Cats Edit) OUT NOW!

    Rob Made (Ibiza Global Radio Mix) 12.05.2014

    ATTAR! feat. Induce & Santana - 45 Days (Rob Made Remix) OUT NOW!!!

    View all

    Here's part two people fully available to stream from here and download when you buy the album in full on April 22nd 2013!!!! \o/

    Miami Sleaze mixed & compiled by Rob Made
    Rob Made’ two mixes really do sum up what the label and man behind is all about, a journey through sunshine warm up, lush vocals, retro disco cool and killer G-house raw. Miami Sleaze brings all these genres together in slick easy fashion, whether you’re on the terrace at Space or on the tube to work… this isn’t retro it’s the freakin’ future now.

    Miami Sleaze Mix One:
    1) Flavio Acaron & Hugh Harry – Mr. Badass
    2) Tamer Akgul – Flamboyant
    3) Soft 85 feat. Danna – Find Me
    4) Casual Affair – Heartbeats & Backstreets
    5) Daniel Fernandes – Walk Away
    6) J Kar & RgK – After All
    7) Mars Monero – Forget The Girl
    8) Kick10 – 4U
    9) KANT – Love Like This 

    10) Jerome Boutin – Just Friends
    11) Framewerk – As If
    12) Animal Picnic – Loves Revenge
    13) George West – Take You Away
    14) DJ Runo – Power In The Money
    15) Pammin – Set Me Free

    Duration: 79:01

    Miami Sleaze Mix Two:
    1) aSg – Easy Moving
    2) Ortega & Tamez, Thee Cool Cats, Buds – Lost In U
    3) Noam Levy – Rockin’ High
    4) James Dax – My Time Has Come
    5) Saccao – V.I.P.
    6) Trav & Volta vs MKNA – Intoxicated
    7) Marco Darko – One Night Stand
    8) SION – It’s You
    9) Rafael Cerato – In Your Eyes
    10) Clouded Judgement – Waiting To Love You
    11) Upstroke - Cash (SION Remix)
    12) Gimenez – Let Your Body Decide
    13) Imerio Vitti, Vincenzo Ciotoli – Touch The Sky
    14) G.L.O.C.K – Break Free
    15) Shimmer – So Yesterday
    16) Tiago Schneider, Jotace – No Beginning
    17) Cambie - Anything

    Duration: 79:14

    Early support: Solomun, Alberto Ortega, Alvaro Marquez Vertiz, Amine Edge, Animal Picnic, Art in Motion, Art Is a Consequence, Ashley Wild, Bastard Love, Ben Clarke, Benoit, Betoko, Blair Rendezvous Edinburgh, Brothers' Vibe (Tony Rodriguez), Calin Marian (Sweden), Caspar , Chris Luzz (Manhattan Projject), Chris Massey, Clouded Judgement Official, Dakin Auret, Dan Farserelli, Dan Formless (Hoxton FM), Daniel Fernandes, Danijel Savic, Danila Feel The House FM, Didier Morris, Digitaria, DJ Runo (Future Tease), Dyson ( I Love Filth Bar Vinyl Camden), Edu Pinto (Neim), Electrocorp France, Fabry Pandolfo (Sleazy Deep), Falscher Hase (Germany), Flavio Acaron, Fox Glove, Framewerk, G.L.O.C.K., Gareth Cortez (Pole Position), Gary Campbell, George West, Gimenez, Giom, Holic, Hughie Bears, J Kar (Future Sleaze), James Dax, James Silk, Jamie Gittins, Jerome Boutin, Justinas Sadauskas (Cream Couture), Kal The Underground, Kenny Wee (Pure Substance), Kick10, Luke Brancaccio (Bedrock), Luke Jeffrey, Made To Move, Markus Eden, Martin Virgin (Proper Heat), Matt Fear, Michael Braybrook, Miguel Puente, Nicco (N.D) [Recline/Re-vox], Niki Belucci, Noam Levy, Nobody Knows, NSFW, Ollie Gibson, Orde Meikle, pablo Mercader (Bocachica Es), Pammin, Paulo Ricardo, Pete Oak, PONY, Raffa FL, Rambla Boys, Rob Made, Robbie Akbal, Robin Virag, Rodney Hillis, Russell Deeks, Ryan Keeling RA, S!lk, S.K.A.M, Saccao, Sahpe, Shimmer (NL), Shivers, Shlomis (Tunnel FM), Simon Electronique, Simon Tappenden, Soft 85, Sound Gypsy, Stefan Lange (Das Schöne Leben), Stephane Deschezeaux (Sleazy Deep), Subtron, Tamer Akgul, The Mekanism, Tiago, Tim Thaler (BLN FM), Timo Garcia, Trav & Volta, Tunnel FM, Upstroke, Vincenzo Ciotoli, Walterwall (Ideal Club World Radio), Wang Boogie Taipei, Wez Endemic , William Medagli, Yacine A , Yeray Garcia and many more...

    Released by: Sleazy Deep
    Release/catalogue number: FUTURESLEAZE003
    Release date: Apr 22, 2013


    75 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at